Contact

Contact us on social media

 


 

Get in contact with a member of our sales team

 

Alan Morrison  
Alan Morrison Client Services
Head of Sales Client Services
Alan.Morrison@edwardthompson.com Client.Services@edwardthompson.com
Tel. 07917 463 251 Tel. Tel. 0191 514 4199
 
Gary Wright Peter Jones
Gary Wright Peter Jones
Regional Sales Manager Gaming Print Sales Manager
Gary.Wright@edwardthompson.com Peter.Jones@edwardthompson.com
Tel. 07753 798 994 Tel. 07917 058 129
 
Paul Lynch Packie Lafferty
Paul Lynch Packie Lafferty
Regional Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
Paul.Lynch@edwardthompson.com Packie.Lafferty@edwardthompson.com
Tel. 08728 57866 Tel. 08769 92586
 
Mark Nicholson
Dan Murphy Mark Nicholson
Regional Sales Manager Regional Sales Manager
Dan.Murphy@edwardthompson.com Mark.Nicholson@edwardthompson.com
Tel. 08722 25645 Tel. 07767 352 870
 

 

Where We Are

Richmond Street
Sunderland
Tyne & Wear
SR5 1BQ
Tel: 0191 514 4199
Email: webenquiry@edwardthompson.com

For information on our supplier booking instructions CLICK HERE

 

CERTIFICATIONS

ISO-9001 ISO-14001 fsc

BPif lc dma

Call Now Button   CALL US TODAY